Skip to main

Board Members

The Greeley Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Board is comprised of 12 Board members appointed by Greeley City Council who own property, run a business or live in the DDA district. DDA Board meetings take place the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 am. These meetings are generally held in the conference room on the 3rd Floor of the Chase Tower (822 7th Street), but meeting location is subject to change. Board meetings are open to the public.

The November Board Meeting will be held on Thursday, November 19th from 7:30-9am via Zoom. Join Zoom Meeting at If you are interested in attending, please email for the passcode.

Board Members

  1. Drew Notestine, Thomas & Tyler
  2. Tom Grant, Grant & Hoffman
  3. Brian Seifried, Luna’s Tacos & Tequila
  4. Logan Richardson, Mineral Resources
  5. Matt Anderson, Ancon Constructors
  6. Phil Grizzle, Zoe’s Cafe
  7. Linda Winter, Accessories with a Flair!… and Hair
  8. Justin Ghofrani, The Kress Cinema
  9. Mike Ketterling (Ex-Officio), Northern Engineering
  10. Tommy Butler, Greeley City Council
  11. Kristin Zasada, Greeley City Council alternate
  12. Cooper Anderson, Resident
  13. Andy Feinstein, University of Northern Colorado

Meeting Agenda

  1. November 2020 Meeting Agenda
  2. October 2020 Meeting Agenda
  3. September 2020 Meeting Agenda
  4. August 2020 Meeting Agenda
  5. July 2020 Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

  1. October 2020 Meeting Minutes
  2. September 2020 Meeting Minutes
  3. August 2020 Meeting Minutes​
  4. July 2020 Meeting Minutes